420 Boost for my Blog

Less than two thirds of the way through April and this is already the busiest month ever for my blog with 322 views so far. Most of those views are a result of people searching for some combination of the terms 420, London and Hyde Park, and finding my report of last year’s April 20th cannabis celebration. Presumably they are looking for information about this year’s event which will be happening again in Hyde Park on Friday starting at noon. The weather forecast is not looking great but that won’t stop me going – though I am not planning to take a sound system like I did last year. If you are on Facebook you can find out more on the event page. Hope to see you there.

Leave a Reply

